Testimonials

Anni R
Anni R
2023-01-25
I had a great experience with Chelle Law. I’m so glad I found them and hired their services. Their communication was on point 👌 they’re very professional, always kept me updated, always returned my calls and emails in a timely manner. They’re compassionate and understanding of every situation. I would 100% use them again and refer them to anyone.
Chin Kim
Chin Kim
2023-01-24
Great hep overall. Fast response and even it was an hour review, the attorney stayed on the phone longer to answer all my questions.
Amelia
Amelia
2023-01-20
Booking the consultation was easy and I got all my questions answered! Excellent customer service.
Steven Yang
Steven Yang
2023-01-18
I am a veterinarian about 3 years+ out from school changing jobs for the first time since graduating . The idea of needing to closely review a contract was foreign to me and I honestly had no idea what I would be signing . Luckily I found Chelle law and worked with Erin who put all my worries at ease . She took the time and even went over our scheduled time slot to review / translate every section of my contract and make valuable suggestions that I could bring up to my future employer. Throughout our discussion it was clear to me that Chelle law is very familiar with the intricacies of a veterinary contract and what it typically should entail. I was very pleased with my experience .
Tiffany Efantis
Tiffany Efantis
2023-01-11
I used Chelle law for a non-compete clause review. I was referred to them by a friend. They were helpful, quick, and affordable for what I needed. I will definitely use them again for any employment contract review in the future!
Nicholas Peracchio
Nicholas Peracchio
2022-12-13
Erin was so thorough with my contract I felt extremely confident in my negotiations and ended up getting everything I wanted and more! I can’t recommend her enough. She took her time and made sure I understood everything I was signing and did so with a kind and caring demeanor. Thanks so much Erin!!
Seth Bricel
Seth Bricel
2022-12-13
I needed a lawyer to review my partnership contract and Chelle Law provided a great experience at a fair price. My lawyer thoroughly explained the meaning of the contract in terms I could understand and provided valuable perspective as to which parts were normal and which parts were atypical or in need of modification. Thanks to their help, I've reached a contract that I and my partners are very happy with!
Cian McConnell
Cian McConnell
2022-12-08
Robert Chelle cancelled services, 9 days prior to hearing counting the weekend. Did not communicate clearly, and did not offer state documents to investigator in a timely fashion.
Jenna B
Jenna B
2022-11-29
I am very impressed by my experience with Chelle Law. Reviewing my contracts with them gave me the peace of mind to know my rights and how to negotiate certain terms I didn’t feel comfortable with. The lawyer was nice to work with and did not make me feel rushed either which I really appreciate.
Robert Benincasa
Robert Benincasa
2022-11-18
I found the entire staff to be very personable and professional. From our initial conversation to the final, favorable outcome, I was very impressed. The staff helped me with every step of the process which I really appreciated. I absolutely felt at ease and confident with leaving my situation in the capable hands of Chelle law and I’m confident you will too. Bob

“My contract review with Robert Chelle was not only diligent, but he responded punctually to my frequent last-minute requests. I appreciated his careful and prompt response to my needs.”
Dr. Sampson, California


“While I expected outsourcing my contract review would assist in the process, I was surprised to discover the actual value you brought to the process: negotiation expertise.”
Dr. Tolson, Georgia


“If you are looking for a lawyer who actually cares about you and your career, look no further than Rob Chelle. He provided a working relationship where he answered my questions and set up necessary legal protections.”
Dr. Vongala, Texas


“I would like to thank Rob for doing an outstanding job reviewing my contract.”
Dr. Johansen, Minnesota


“Rob Chelle reviewed my contract to align with current legal requirements. He refined the potential terms and conditions in my contract which gave me peace of mind for me at the end of the day.”
Dr. Featherstone, Florida


“Rob’s attention to detail and expertise made me feel protected and extremely secure in my new employment contract.”
Dr. Schwartz, Ohio


“Mr. Chelle’s professionalism and knowledge of healthcare law combined with his experience, created a comfort zone for me to practice successfully under a new contract.”
Dr. Donaldson, Massachusetts


“I’m extremely pleased with my experience with Chelle Law. Their staff was responsive, courteous, and helpful. They are simply outstanding at what they do.”
Dr. Brandon, Arizona


“I have used Robert for two different separate employment contract review. His counsel is so appreciated for someone who had never had to negotiate a contract before.”
Dr. Wilson, Indiana


“Thanks again for your attention and persistence in securing my first employment contract. Your work was perfect!”
Dr. Spangler, Colorado


“Rob was a phenomenal attorney to deal with. He conducted himself with the highest level of professionalism and customer service, while always keeping my best interests in the forefront.”
Dr. Nguyen, New York


“Mr. Chelle was not only responsive to our unique contract needs, but treated my challenges as his own. Working with him was a tremendous return on my investment.”
Dr. McCoy, North Carolina


“Rob took the time to meet with me on several occasions, and consistently provided sound guidance and efficiently managed the entire negotiation process.”
Dr. Campbell, Arizona


“The benefits I realized by working with Robert were well worth the investment in having him review my contract. I highly recommend him.”
Dr. Scott, Nebraska


Terms

Scroll to Top